FrostBiterz Production: Free Fall Lover

On Frostbiterz Myspace Page, it looks like they produce more music on the hip-hop level ( Its AIIIIIGHHHTT, can’t complain). But the first song I heard from them was Free Fall Lovers on Ourstage.

Beautiful song. It reminds me a lot or Royksopp. I would want to have sex with my girl listening to this song. I wish there was more to it. It leaves you hanging, and I hope they could produce more like this in the future.

They seem like they are pretty geared on the hip-hop edge ( On a Count Bass D level) , but if they ever decide to produce more subtle house movement music, I’ll be trippin’ & hoppin’ to their site again. ( Also, check their Myspace Beat 4 Sale, pretty good for a hip-hop beat)

Listen to Free Fall Lover Here.

Leave a Reply

